MILE Group's own companies
Joint assets (more than 51% owned by MILE Group)
Under license and associate memberships

Research and analytics

Romir is the largest independent research group in Eastern Europe. It has deep expertise in researching various market and social phenomena with focus on people’s economic behavior.

Read more

Gallup International is the largest and best-known global association of independent agencies that carry out research projects in more than 100 countries worldwide. MILE Group is the exclusive partner of Gallup International in Russia and the former Soviet Union.

Read more

GlobalNR (initially Euronet) is a multi-country consortium of professional research companies, from around the world, working to the same standards and ideals. MILE Group exclusively represents GlobalNR in Russia.

Read more

Platform-based solutions

MILE Data implements the People Data Technology (PDT), a unique framework to analyze and predict human behavior. Verification and enrichment of input through PDT allows structuring big data and have continuous monitoring of the needs of real people in order to build personalized consumer targeting and forecast their behavior.

IRi integrates the world’s largest set of otherwise disconnected purchase, media, social, causal and loyalty data to help CPG, retail, over-the-counter health care and media companies grow their businesses. IRi works with more than 50 top retailers worldwide, including eight out of ten largest retailers in the U.S. and seven out of ten in the UK. MILE Group is the exclusive partner of IRi Liquid Data® in Russia.

Read more

Customer experience management

MILE Audit provides outlets census, shelf availability and price monitoring sales team quality audit and retail tracking services. The approach is to give businesses easy to use turnkey solution that would allow maximizing value and effective management of their services.

Mystery Shopping is a marketing research method that allows companies operating in competitive environment to measure the quality of service, job performance and regulatory compliance. Quality of service assessment is vital for companies aiming at increasing brand loyalty. iMystery is a member of the international professional association MSPA that unites more than 400 companies all over the world.

Advertising and communications

MILE Digit develops and implements comprehensive marketing strategies based on innovative research and analytics of consumer behavior from Romir. The targeted data-based approach allows building relevant and tailored communications with the customers.

MILE RAPP is the Russian branch of global creative agency that builds high-value relationships between brands and people. RAPP is a part of one of the largest global media and corporate communications holding companies Omnicom Group, headquartered in New York.

Read more

Vyrka Golf Club is a country golf club near the Russian city of Kaluga which aims at building a community and promoting certain lifestyle. The club’s key values are about protecting the environment, creating heritage, and promoting Scottish golf tradition. The venue allows holding top-quality events with a perfect view next to a natural reserve.

Read more

Собственные компании MILE Group
Совместные активы (более 51% принадлежит MILE Group)
Лицензионные компании и ассоциативные членства

Исследования и аналитика

Ромир — крупнейший в России, СНГ, Центральной и Восточной Европе независимый исследовательский холдинг. Реализует полный комплекс исследований различных рынков и сфер жизни общества, делая акцент на изучении экономического поведения людей.

Подробнее

Gallup International — крупнейшая и самая известная ассоциация независимых исследовательских агентств, проводящая независимые исследования в 100 странах мира. MILE Group - эксклюзивный представитель Gallup International в России и на постсоветском пространстве.

Подробнее

GlobalNR — (ранее Euronet) международное сообщество профессиональных исследовательских компаний, работающих по всему миру с целью выработки единых стандартов и развития индустрии маркетинговых исследований. MILE Group - эксклюзивный представитель GlobalNR в России.

Подробнее

Платформенные решения

MILE Data представляет People Data Technology (PDT) - уникальную технологию для анализа и прогнозирования поведения человека. Верификация и обогащение данных через PDT позволяют упорядочить BIG DATA и иметь постоянный мониторинг потребностей реального человека для возможности точного персонального таргетирования на потребителя и прогнозирования его вероятного будущего поведения.

IRi — лидирующая международная исследовательская компания в области анализа данных и применения инновационных технологий. Работает с более чем 50 ритейлерами по всему миру, в том числе с 8 из 10 крупнейших ритейлеров в США и семью крупнейшими компаниями в Великобритании. MILE Group – эксклюзивный партнер IRI Liquid Data в России.

Подробнее

Управление клиентским опытом

MILE Audit — предоставляет готовые решения для бизнеса с целью максимально эффективного управления собственным сервисом в точках соприкосновения с потребителями, включая cенсус торговых точек, волновой трекинг представленности продукта на полке, ценовой мониторинг, отслеживание трендов в категории, аудит качества работы команды продаж, ритейл аудит.

Mystery Shopping (Тайный покупатель) – актуальное направление исследовательского рынка, востребованное, в первую очередь, компаниями, работающими в условиях жесткой конкуренции, для которых качество сервиса и повышение лояльности клиента являются жизненно важным. iMystery – член международной профессиональной ассоциации MSPA, объединяющей более 400 компаний по всему миру.

Реклама и коммуникации

MILE Digit — комплексный подход к разработке и реализации маркетинговых стратегий, основанный на инновационных методах анализа, исследованиях потребительского рынка и покупательского поведения в исследовательском центре Ромир, что позволяет находить точные и одновременно творческие решения в коммуникации с потребителем.

MILE RAPP — коммуникационное агентство, представляющее (по лицензии) в России с 2011 г международное агентство RAPP – часть крупнейшего коммуникационного холдинга Omnicom Group.

Подробнее

Гольф-клуб «Вырка» – уникальный объект, созданный с целью формирования объединённого сообщества и образа жизни. Продвижение гольфа среди подрастающего поколения, тесная связь с шотландскими традициями игры в гольф и природным заповедным ландшафтом — вот главные ценности Vyrka Kaluga Country Golf Club. Функциональная площадка, расположенная в умиротворенной локации рядом с заповедной зоной, позволяет проводить мероприятия различного формата.

Подробнее